top of page

Literally speaking, the word “chakra” from Sanskrit translates to “wheel” or “disk,” but references a spiritual energy center within the human body, of which there are seven along the spine,and through the neck and the crown of your head, according to the Chopra Center.  Deepak Chopra says that each of the seven chakras are governed by spiritual laws, principles of consciousness that we can use to cultivate greater harmony, happiness, and wellbeing in our lives and in the world. This bracelet has representations of  seven chakras: Root chakra (Muladhara), Navel chakra (Swadhisthana), Solar plexus chakra (Manipura), Heart chakra (Anahata), Throat chakra (Vishuddha), Third eye chakra (Ajna), and Crown chakra (Sahasrara). Understanding more about these energy centers can inspire us to understand ourselves on a deeper, more multidimensional level. Each small coin represents each chakra on one side for its chakra symbol and the other for its sign. 

7 Chakra Bracelet

SKU: 20180402
  • 18k Gold Plated Silver, Mother of Pearl 

bottom of page